Welcome to the NU MU [SIC!] UNLIMITED 2006 web page!

After your visit, please go to NU MU [SIC!] UNLIMITED 2007

By visiting the following links, you can listen to mp3s of each composer's musical contribution to Nu Mu [sic!] 2006, read program notes, and view images evoking each movement of this international creative collaboration. You will also find links to the composers enabling you to acquire free PDF files of each movement.

We hope you enjoy our music, and that if you or one of your colleagues or students performs our work, that you will contact us at the e-mail address below with the news. If you are interested in commissioning any of our composers for new works, feel free to contact her/him directly. You may also post a message to him/her by using the e-mail link at the bottom of this web page.

To learn more about Nu Mu[sic!] Unlimited:

Nu Mu[sic!] Unlimited FAQs

Nu Mu[sic!] Unlimited Yahoo Group

The Delian Society


The views expressed in this document and by individual festival participants are not necessarily those of New Music Classics.



Last updated October 11, 2006
WebMaster: New Music Classics Administrator,
© Copyright 2006 by Jean Chatillon, Joseph Dillon Ford, Edward Gold, Setrak Setrakian, and David Solomons. All rights reserved.